Key Contacts

 

Reservations

Accomodation and Dining Enquiries
reservations@tylneyhall.com | 01256 764881
 

Events

Events, Meetings and Conference Enquiries
events@tylneyhall.co.uk | 01256 745519

 

Weddings

Weddings & Civil Ceremony Enquiries
weddings@tylneyhall.co.uk - 01256 745519

Wedding Co-Ordinator – Garry Sampson
gsampson@elitehotels.co.uk | 01256 745519

 

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Membership enquiries  – Lisa Pack
lpack@elitehotels.co.uk  | 01256 764881

 

Club Elite

Club Elite Membership enquiries - Anna Hughes
ahughes@elitehotels.co.uk  | 01256 764881

 

Marketing and PR

Marketing / PR enquiries 
welliott@elitehotels.co.uk | 01256 745532

 

Sales

Sales Manager - Charlotte Dowsett
cdowsett@elitehotels.co.uk | 01256 764881

 

Personnel

Personnel enquiries
personnel@tylneyhall.com | 01256 745530

 

General Manager

General Manager – Sam Aziz
saziz@elitehotels.co.uk - 01256 764881

 

National PR

Custard Communications
Natalie - 01483 740747
natalie@custardcommunications.com