Key Contacts

Personnel

Personnel enquiries
personnel@tylneyhall.com | 01256 745530

To find out more about our current vacancies please visit www.careersatelitehotels.co.uk or contact Group Recruitment Officer, Maureen Gribbon, on recruitment@elitehotels.co.uk 

Reservations

Accommodation and Dining Enquiries
reservations@tylneyhall.com | 01256 764881

Events

Events, Meetings and Conference Enquiries
events@tylneyhall.co.uk | 01256 745519

Weddings

Weddings & Civil Ceremony Enquiries
weddings@tylneyhall.co.uk - 01256 745519

Wedding Co-Ordinator – Garry Sampson
gsampson@elitehotels.co.uk | 01256 745519

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Membership enquiries  – Lisa Pack
lpack@elitehotels.co.uk | 01256 764881

Club Elite

Club Elite Membership enquiries - Anna Hughes 
ahughes@elitehotels.co.uk | 01256 764881

Marketing and PR

Marketing / PR enquiries 
nfrench@elitehotels.co.uk | 01256 745532

Sales

Sales Manager - Charlotte Dowsett
cdowsett@elitehotels.co.uk | 01256 764881

General Manager

General Manager – Sam Aziz
saziz@elitehotels.co.uk - 01256 764881