Jazz Afternoon Teas

Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 - 2.30pm to Thursday 31st Dec 2020 - 5.30pm
£38.00 per person

Join us on selected dates throughout 2019 for a themed Jazz Afternoon Tea. 

Held in our baronial Tylney Suite, guests will enjoy our traditional Afternoon Tea, whilst enjoying soothing live jazz entertainment. 

Served between 3.00pm -5.00pm 

Jazz Afternoon Tea will be taking place on the following dates in 2020:

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 18th October- Halloween Special

Sunday 22nd November

Sunday 6th December- Festive Special

Sunday 13th December- Festive Special

From £38.00 per person or £48.00 with a glass of Champagne
To book or for further information, please contact our Reservations Team on 01256 764881 or reservations@tylneyhall.co.uk