Jazz Afternoon Teas

Sunday 20th Jun 2021 - 2.00pm to Sunday 19th Dec 2021 - 4.30pm
£38.00 per person

Join us on selected dates for a themed Jazz Afternoon Tea. 

Held in our baronial Tylney Suite, guests will enjoy our traditional Afternoon Tea, whilst enjoying soothing live jazz entertainment. 

Served between 3.00pm -5.00pm 

Jazz Afternoon Tea will be taking place on the following dates in 2021:

Sunday 20th June - Father's Day Special 

Sunday 27th June

Sunday 18th July 

Sunday 25th July 

Sunday 22nd August 

Sunday 19th September 

Sunday 26th September

Sunday 24th October - Halloween Special

Sunday 21st November 

Sunday 28th November 

Sunday 5th December- Festive Special

Sunday 19th December- Festive Special

From £38.00 per person or £48.00 with a glass of Champagne
To book or for further information, please contact our Reservations Team on 01256 764881 or reservations@tylneyhall.co.uk