Jazz Afternoon Teas

Sunday 17th Dec 2017 - 2.30pm to Monday 31st Dec 2018 - 5.30pm
£36.00 per person

Join us on selected Sundays throughout 2018 for Jazz Afternoon Tea. 

Held in our baronial Tylney Suite, guests will enjoy our famous Traditional Afternoon Tea, whilst enjoying soothing jazz entertainment. 

Served 2.30pm-5pm with Live Jazz entertainment until 5.30pm. 

Jazz Afternoon Tea will be taking place on the following dates:

Sunday 18th February - Valentines Special

Sunday 11th March - Mother's Day Special

Sunday 22nd April - St. Georges Day Special

Sunday 20th May

Sunday 22nd July

Sunday 23rd September

Sunday 28th October

Sunday 9th December - Festive special

Sunday 16th December - Festive special

 

£36.00 per person
£38.00 person - Festival special
£46.00 per person - Mother's Day (including a glass of champagne for mothers & a surprise gift) 


Telephone our Reservations Team on 01256 764881 for further information or to make your booking.